Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: cryptoworks not working?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-10-2013
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    cryptoworks not working?

    Help but it did not work yesterday so I made pls help
    not working key?















  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-06-2010
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: cryptoworks not working?

    add key see screenshot.10-3-2013 2-57-48 AM.jpg

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    22-06-2007
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: cryptoworks not working?

    UPC still working? I thought it´s down since august

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-10-2013
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: cryptoworks not working?

    First of all thanks to your help as he punched in a key case in the picture and it does not work why? Kartye should update? pls help

    1.jpg 2.jpg


    elöször is köszönöm a segitséget beutottem a kulcsot ugy ahogy a képen és mégsem müködik de miért? kartyát kellene frissiteni?

  5. #5

    Re: cryptoworks not working?

    Quote Originally Posted by gijom View Post
    First of all thanks to your help as he punched in a key case in the picture and it does not work why? Kartye should update? pls help

    1.jpg 2.jpg


    elöször is köszönöm a segitséget beutottem a kulcsot ugy ahogy a képen és mégsem müködik de miért? kartyát kellene frissiteni?
    heh, because momentary is 2013 year and not 2005.. known this ?

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-10-2013
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: cryptoworks not working?

    Hello........


    ask you to love what the program can be worthwhile updating upc card if anyone knows please tell me because I wrote it off to cable and you want to upgrade upc card........



    and you may also want to upgrade the satellite machine, this machine is equipped with satellite OPTICUM 4160CX PLUS if you can help me

  7. #7

    Re: cryptoworks not working?

    Quote Originally Posted by gijom View Post
    Hello........


    ask you to love what the program can be worthwhile updating upc card if anyone knows please tell me because I wrote it off to cable and you want to upgrade upc card........



    and you may also want to upgrade the satellite machine, this machine is equipped with satellite OPTICUM 4160CX PLUS if you can help me

    card can be upgradable. write me PM for more info
    receiver and emu in this receiver no ..

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    22-01-2010
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: cryptoworks not working?

    hellow ..Can blue dragon card with UPC software be upgradable????

  9. #9

    Re: cryptoworks not working?

    Quote Originally Posted by jenis View Post
    hellow ..Can blue dragon card with UPC software be upgradable????
    i think, you commercial card will be good slick on scrape car window in winter

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-10-2013
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: cryptoworks not working?

    [QUOTE=gijom;1

    has been solved

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. any working C+nl working fileor new update
    By maani_ch in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-01-2012, 19:54:54
  2. ORF (Cryptoworks) not working with CCcam 2.09
    By mossfeed in forum CCW and DCW
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 22:53:14
  3. ORF (Cryptoworks) not working with CCcam 2.09
    By ebalder70 in forum CCcam Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 19:49:01
  4. ORF(19.2°E Cryptoworks)
    By red 1 in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 29-03-2009, 10:47:39
  5. Cryptoworks
    By antoniomourao in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-05-2006, 15:49:35

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •