Quote Originally Posted by gertl View Post
Tuesday Oct 15, 2013
Dummy

00:45 GMT
03:45 KSA

Final Destination 3

Death is forced to play its game once again, when Wendy has a premonition about an ill-fated rollercoaster ride. Though she ends up losing her boyfriend and her best friend, a series of snapshots may hold a clue to how death will play its cards…
Dummy

02:30 GMT
05:30 KSA

Ballistic: Ecks vs. Sever

Once a top agent that worked for the DIA and Gant, Sever turned against him when Gant got her family killed in a bungled raid. She knows Gant has a high-tech weapon injected into a DIA protected target. Now Ecks will come out of retirement to face her, and Gant, if he is to return what is rightfully his…
Dummy

04:15 GMT
07:15 KSA

The Chumscrubber

In the middle of an idealistic suburbia, the rift between the parents and their children grows. One kid, Troy, sells drugs to his mates at school. His friend Dean passes by to find that Troy has hung himself as his mom is having a pool party. The bullies in school want Troy's stash, and to pressure Dean they kidnap a kid thinking it's his younger brother- only it isn't.
Dummy

06:00 GMT
09:00 KSA

Flicka

The magical connection between a young woman and a wild black mustang, that she names 'Flicka'. Katy is a way most of the time in her exclusive private school as her father prepares her brother to take over responsibilities at the ranch. By taming Flicka, Katy hopes to prove to her dad, her credentials in being just as worthy of taking over the ranch as her brother...
Dummy

07:45 GMT
10:45 KSA

Steel Magnolias

A group of southern girlfriends spanning three generations and their ability to overcome adversity.
Dummy

10:00 GMT
13:00 KSA

Jack And Jill Vs. The World

A man learns about life and love from someone who has only so much of each to spare.
Dummy

11:30 GMT
14:30 KSA

My Girl

A drama about the emotional awakening of a young girl in a small Pennsylvania town during the summer of 1972.
Dummy

13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA

Flicka

The magical connection between a young woman and a wild black mustang, that she names 'Flicka'. Katy is a way most of the time in her exclusive private school as her father prepares her brother to take over responsibilities at the ranch. By taming Flicka, Katy hopes to prove to her dad, her credentials in being just as worthy of taking over the ranch as her brother...
Entertainment Tonight

15:30 GMT
18:30 KSA

Entertainment Tonight

“Entertainment Tonight,” or more commonly, “ET,” is a US-syndicated entertainment news program, reporting on Hollywood's hottest stories from the worlds of the rich and famous. It includes the latest events, exclusive interviews, and behind-the-scenes “first looks” at the newest and greatest in the entertainment world.
Dummy

16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA

The Secret Life of Bees

A teenager escapes her cruel father and runs away to the home of a group of female beekeepers where she learns about life.
Dummy

18:00 GMT
21:00 KSA

Pay It Forward

When a man gives L.A. journalist Chris Chandler a new car as a favor, Chandler is intrigued with the concept of 'Pay It Forward' and traces it back to its origin in a school in Las Vegas. Social Studies teacher Eugene gives his class an assignment to devise and action a plan that will make the world a better place. One child in particular- Trevor McKinney takes the assignment to heart...
Dummy

20:30 GMT
23:30 KSA

The Prestige

Alfred Borden and Rufus Angier are the top magicians in London at the end of the 19th century. While Alfred has the more breath-taking illusions, Rufus is the better performer. That is, until one fateful night during a performance Rufus' wife becomes the victim of one of their illusions. Convinced that Alfred had a hand in the untimely death of his love, Rufus blames Alfred, and the two magicians will continue to one-up each other- sometimes sabotaging each others' shows, until Alfred unveils his ultimate illusion- The Transporting Man...
Dummy

23:00 GMT
02:00 KSA

Resident Evil: Afterlife

After a deadly virus swept across the globe turning people into the Undead, Alice continues her search for survivors hoping to lead them to safety. But when the Umbrella Corporation ups the stakes of the game, Alice finds help from an old friend. Together they travel to Los Angeles where it is rumored that there are a lot of survivors. But when they get there they find the city overrun with Undead, realizing it was a diabolical trap.