Quote Originally Posted by gertl View Post
Tuesday Oct 15, 2013
Dummy

00:30 GMT
03:30 KSA

نقطة ضعف

Successful dentist Omar is notorious for his escapades with the fairer sex, yet maintains that his weak point is his eternal quest for ‘the one woman’- one that would substitute all the glimpses of her he finds in all the other women simultaneously…
Entertainment Tonight

01:30 GMT
04:30 KSA

Entertainment Tonight

“Entertainment Tonight,” or more commonly, “ET,” is a US-syndicated entertainment news program, reporting on Hollywood's hottest stories from the worlds of the rich and famous. It includes the latest events, exclusive interviews, and behind-the-scenes “first looks” at the newest and greatest in the entertainment world.
The Insider

02:00 GMT
05:00 KSA

The Insider

A spin-off of “Entertainment Tonight,” “The Insider” is a US-syndicated entertainment news program, reporting on tabloid topics involving celebrities and Hollywood events.
Late Show With David Letterman

02:15 GMT
05:15 KSA

Late Show With David Letterman

“The Late Show with David Letterman” (more commonly, “Letterman”), is a critically acclaimed, multi-award-winning late-night program that has remained one of the funniest and most creative shows on television. It incorporates celebrity guests, funny skits, and of course, Dave's hilarious monologue.
Dummy

03:00 GMT
06:00 KSA

2 Broke Girls

They might be poor and living together, but Max and Caroline are trying to kick off their cupcake business in Brooklyn, New York. The duo might look as if they’re struggling, but the giggles are guaranteed in this all-new sitcom.
Dummy

03:30 GMT
06:30 KSA

Days of Our Lives

"Like sands through the hourglass... so are the Days of Our Lives." One of the longest-running scripted TV programs in the world, this daytime soap opera chronicles the trials and tribulations of the Hortons and the Bradys, in the fictional American town of Salem.
Dummy

04:15 GMT
07:15 KSA

عشق وجزاء

To know pleasure, one must know pain. When her sister died during an illegal abortion, Yasemin promised her dad never to let a man touch her. One night finding her love Mehmet and her best friend Müjde, she leaves them straight for a bar and throws herself into the arms of the very first man- Savaş. Though she was quick to disappear without a trace, that night left Savaş changed, and left Yasemin with young beautiful Ömer…
Dummy

05:15 GMT
08:15 KSA

Beauty and the Beast

Bringing back the popular 1987 series by CBS, ‘Cat’ watches her parents get killed and was about to die herself when saved by a strange human-like creature. Growing into a homicide detective, her investigation leads her to Dr. Vincent…
The Talk

06:00 GMT
09:00 KSA

The Talk

This popular U.S. talk show features mothers with children ranging from infants to adults. They swap stories, challenge each other on issues, and engage the studio audience as well as viewers at home about events occurring in the news and within their own homes.
Dummy

06:45 GMT
09:45 KSA

Days of Our Lives

"Like sands through the hourglass... so are the Days of Our Lives." One of the longest-running scripted TV programs in the world, this daytime soap opera chronicles the trials and tribulations of the Hortons and the Bradys, in the fictional American town of Salem.
Dummy

07:30 GMT
10:30 KSA

DR OZ

“Dr. Oz” is the ultimate talk show for healthy living. Dr. Mehmet Oz's advice is quick, succinct, and full of relentless charisma. He effortlessly bounces between diverse topics such as nutrition, sex, spirituality, and psychology – educating and entertaining his studio audience.
Dummy

08:15 GMT
11:15 KSA

The Doctors

Join our family of doctors for a wealth of nutritional, health and priceless preventive information, at your fingertips…
Alam Al Tasawuq

09:00 GMT
12:00 KSA

Alam Al Tasawuq

“Citruss shopping world” is a leading home-shopping program where viewers can enjoy an “exclusive and convenient shopping experience” from the comfort of their homes.
Dummy

10:00 GMT
13:00 KSA

نقطة ضعف

Successful dentist Omar is notorious for his escapades with the fairer sex, yet maintains that his weak point is his eternal quest for ‘the one woman’- one that would substitute all the glimpses of her he finds in all the other women simultaneously…
Dummy

10:45 GMT
13:45 KSA

حب فى مهب الريح

In the beautiful and mystical old city of Anatolia, the Hancioglu family has had its house and business for many years. Yusuf Hancioglu takes care of his family, yet is devastated when the mother of his son Anwar dies during childbirth. Nihad, who has also just lost her daughter, becomes Anwar’s nurse, yet her sister Salwa is there to claim the prize…
Dummy

11:30 GMT
14:30 KSA

على مر الزمان

In the 1960s, the Akarsu family is made up of Captain Ali Akarsu, his wife Cemille, and their 4 children; Berrin (who studies law at Istanbul University), Aylin and Mete who are both in high school and 5 year old Osman. Yet on one trip, the captain will have one affair, and from that point on everything will change for the Akarsu family forever.
Dummy

12:15 GMT
15:15 KSA

Sons Of Tucson

With their father imprisoned, the three brothers: Gary, Brandon and Robby decide to hire lazy, slacker Ron who works at a sporting goods store, to pretend to be their dad in school and situations where a dad was needed…
Dummy

13:00 GMT
16:00 KSA

Beauty and the Beast

Bringing back the popular 1987 series by CBS, ‘Cat’ watches her parents get killed and was about to die herself when saved by a strange human-like creature. Growing into a homicide detective, her investigation leads her to Dr. Vincent…
نجوم العلوم

13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA

نجوم العلوم

Now in its fifth season, Stars of Science, initiated by Qatar Foundation, is the first Pan-Arab reality-TV program dedicated to innovation, aiming to shine a spotlight on the next generation of young Arab innovators.
Dummy

14:00 GMT
17:00 KSA

حلم الشباب

In a special high school, Kirin High School for Arts, six students are out to become the next generation of celebrity superstars by competing on K-Pop Idol. In school they train and sculpt their talents as they experience life and its valuable lessons…
Dummy

15:00 GMT
18:00 KSA

The Doctors

Join our family of doctors for a wealth of nutritional, health and priceless preventive information, at your fingertips…
Dummy

16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA

نقطة ضعف

Successful dentist Omar is notorious for his escapades with the fairer sex, yet maintains that his weak point is his eternal quest for ‘the one woman’- one that would substitute all the glimpses of her he finds in all the other women simultaneously…
Dummy

17:00 GMT
20:00 KSA

عشق وجزاء

To know pleasure, one must know pain. When her sister died during an illegal abortion, Yasemin promised her dad never to let a man touch her. One night finding her love Mehmet and her best friend Müjde, she leaves them straight for a bar and throws herself into the arms of the very first man- Savaş. Though she was quick to disappear without a trace, that night left Savaş changed, and left Yasemin with young beautiful Ömer…
Dummy

18:00 GMT
21:00 KSA

على مر الزمان

In the 1960s, the Akarsu family is made up of Captain Ali Akarsu, his wife Cemille, and their 4 children; Berrin (who studies law at Istanbul University), Aylin and Mete who are both in high school and 5 year old Osman. Yet on one trip, the captain will have one affair, and from that point on everything will change for the Akarsu family forever.
Dummy

19:00 GMT
22:00 KSA

حب فى مهب الريح

In the beautiful and mystical old city of Anatolia, the Hancioglu family has had its house and business for many years. Yusuf Hancioglu takes care of his family, yet is devastated when the mother of his son Anwar dies during childbirth. Nihad, who has also just lost her daughter, becomes Anwar’s nurse, yet her sister Salwa is there to claim the prize…
Dummy

20:00 GMT
23:00 KSA

Beauty and the Beast

Bringing back the popular 1987 series by CBS, ‘Cat’ watches her parents get killed and was about to die herself when saved by a strange human-like creature. Growing into a homicide detective, her investigation leads her to Dr. Vincent…
Dummy

21:00 GMT
00:00 KSA

حلم الشباب

In a special high school, Kirin High School for Arts, six students are out to become the next generation of celebrity superstars by competing on K-Pop Idol. In school they train and sculpt their talents as they experience life and its valuable lessons…
نجوم العلوم

22:00 GMT
01:00 KSA

نجوم العلوم

Now in its fifth season, Stars of Science, initiated by Qatar Foundation, is the first Pan-Arab reality-TV program dedicated to innovation, aiming to shine a spotlight on the next generation of young Arab innovators.
Dummy

22:30 GMT
01:30 KSA

على مر الزمان

In the 1960s, the Akarsu family is made up of Captain Ali Akarsu, his wife Cemille, and their 4 children; Berrin (who studies law at Istanbul University), Aylin and Mete who are both in high school and 5 year old Osman. Yet on one trip, the captain will have one affair, and from that point on everything will change for the Akarsu family forever.
Dummy

23:30 GMT
02:30 KSA

حب فى مهب الريح

In the beautiful and mystical old city of Anatolia, the Hancioglu family has had its house and business for many years. Yusuf Hancioglu takes care of his family, yet is devastated when the mother of his son Anwar dies during childbirth. Nihad, who has also just lost her daughter, becomes Anwar’s nurse, yet her sister Salwa is there to claim the prize…