Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Globecast (Tv Globo)

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-06-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Globecast (Tv Globo)

    Can somebody please help to open this provider its N2
    and rev.AC3 based.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    07-01-2007
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Globecast (Tv Globo)

    I don't understand, everything is open and globecast still the same.
    Everyone is asking about tv gl*bo and nothing....
    Don't forget this provider

Similar Threads

  1. New GlobeCast goes after African DTH
    By Sat-Net in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-02-2009, 01:10:38
  2. Info Showtime for GlobeCast
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-09-2008, 10:39:40
  3. Update GlobeCast at Cannes
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-05-2008, 08:58:34
  4. Globecast Via+DCW
    By cool_eagle in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2008, 19:54:53
  5. Globo International/TV Globo auf Hotbird
    By Dino60 in forum Matrix Reborn Cam
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-05-2006, 10:12:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •