Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Issues with sport channel

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-12-2012
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Issues with sport channel

    Im having issues with $$$ $ports 1 HD on 28.2
    Quite a few times a day it decides not to open and in the log its always says found by cache1 with 3ms/4ms. I have tried many new different builds but same issue on this channel and also on $$$ $ports 2 HD

    Is anyone else experiencing issues like this??

  2. #2
    Moderator CapNCooK's Avatar
    Join Date
    10-03-2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    317
    Uploads
    4

    Re: Issues with sport channel

    Should be fixed in latest build.

Similar Threads

  1. Jsc Sport HD 10+2 HD channel
    By palahan in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-04-2011, 19:53:22
  2. Jsr sport hd 10+1 channel
    By palahan in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-08-2010, 10:14:34
  3. New Channel 4 apologises for technical issues
    By Sat-Net in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2010, 03:47:06
  4. second server with jsc sport and hd channel
    By karimsaad in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-10-2009, 02:05:37
  5. Info Portugal has new HD sport channel
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-12-2008, 11:10:40

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •