Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Skylink full HD caid 0d96

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-11-2011
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Skylink full HD caid 0d96

    hi, im have real lokal card skylink full hd in astra 23,5 ,caid 0d96, need:
    csat hd+bein sport hd,
    sky it hd,
    sky de hd 09c4,Nagra
    sky uk hd,
    polsat hd,
    c+nl hd
    nova
    cyfra+ hd
    upc hd
    c+nordic hd PL1,2,3,HD,
    D+ hd
    digi tv
    C=C N=N line

  2. #2

    Re: Skylink full HD caid 0d96

    you have full box!

Similar Threads

  1. Skylink full HD caid 0d96
    By pirlo003 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-09-2013, 10:55:05
  2. Skylink hd caid 0d96
    By pirlo003 in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31-08-2012, 07:55:59
  3. Skylink full hd caid 0d96
    By pirlo003 in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-06-2012, 08:45:19
  4. Skylink full hd new card ,caid 0d96
    By pirlo003 in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30-03-2012, 09:14:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •