Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: DreamBox 800 and LNB?

  1. #1

    DreamBox 800 and LNB?

    In my house I have one satellite dish with twin LNB, one goes to my cousin , one to me. I have Dreambox 800. My question is how can I find out which IP address he has, and can I move the dish (Diseq -I heard it's possible with web interface)?Thanks.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    22-06-2008
    Posts
    166
    Uploads
    0

    Re: DreamBox 800 and LNB?

    its a bit confused.do you have a motor to move the dish ?can you explain well your question.

  3. #3
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    Re: DreamBox 800 and LNB?

    Quote Originally Posted by JassSpas View Post
    In my house I have one satellite dish with twin LNB, one goes to my cousin , one to me. I have Dreambox 800. My question is how can I find out which IP address he has, and can I move the dish (Diseq -I heard it's possible with web interface)?Thanks.
    brain-dead (((

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26-12-2012, 21:23:10
  2. Tutorial generale Dreambox Tutorials and Dreambox Guides
    By Tunimax in forum Dreambox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-08-2010, 03:24:17
  3. wholesale dreambox 500s,dreambox 500c,dreambox 800hd
    By Chinadreambox in forum Dealer Directory
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-04-2010, 00:47:18
  4. Question probleme avec ma dreambox dreambox M 500s
    By ced.goffiin in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-03-2010, 21:33:55
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 07:57:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •