Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Unable to trap titanium card

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-01-2007
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Question Unable to trap titanium card

    I have just bought a titanium card and i'm trying to program it but no matter what i try to do and no matter what program i use they all say that they're unable to trap card. is the problem with the card or could it be the reader that i'm trying to use?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    126
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Unable to trap titanium card

    Have hard to believe you`re using right loader program...
    Trapping error comes with wrong loader...
    Describe exactly which loader you use and how you do,so surely you get some help or tips...

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-01-2007
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Unable to trap titanium card

    Previously my T1 card is working.
    Last time I try to update its OS to 1.06, but fail due to cable problem.
    After that the card unable to trap anymore.......
    The card is killed ????
    Any chance to recovery ?
    Pls help.

Similar Threads

  1. titanium card
    By pitselos in forum Titanium Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-12-2009, 23:29:27
  2. Titanium card
    By raskan in forum ex-Yugoslav Languages
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-12-2008, 12:37:46
  3. titanium card
    By thoninio2027 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-06-2007, 20:17:37
  4. Titanium Card 1
    By Bermed in forum German / Deutsch
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-04-2006, 12:15:56
  5. Titanium card HELP
    By stelikas in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 24-10-2005, 19:17:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •