Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: diablo and humax 5400

  1. #1
    Awaiting Email Confirmation
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    diablo and humax 5400

    hello I have problems of cuts the every 2 to 3 minutes on my humax 5400 when I use it with the diablo and files TPS has to you it there a particular configuration? thank you

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-11-2005
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: diablo and humax 5400

    Not sure, but it may be that you t*p.bin file is too big. best use the "special" diabalo .bin file which is reduced in size. -Available on this forum most days.

    Another thing i've noticed is that some channels decode badly/not at all if you change the audio language to english. Try it in french.

    rkhsaw

Similar Threads

  1. humax 5400
    By balot in forum Humax
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 17:58:16
  2. humax 5400
    By astronauta64 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-08-2009, 23:40:55
  3. Humax 5400 and Diablo WI FI
    By abua in forum Humax
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 14:56:18
  4. Humax 5400
    By olindo in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15-10-2006, 22:38:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •