Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: TechniSat Digyboxx T4 TDT

  1. #1

    Post TechniSat Digyboxx T4 TDT

    Boas pessoal,
    gostava de saber se é possivel meter um firmaware na minha digyboxx com os canais de portugal todos descodificados... possivel?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    30-12-2013
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TechniSat Digyboxx T4 TDT

    Como é DVB-T só mesmo os 5 canais disponiveis.
    Se estiveres perto de espanha, consegues mais uns 30...

Similar Threads

  1. TechniSat
    By Andrushenka in forum Receiver-Ecke
    Replies: 98
    Last Post: 06-07-2017, 15:29:24
  2. Question Technisat
    By dragan.topic in forum TechniSat Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-09-2010, 15:14:32
  3. Question TechniSat MF4-S !!!
    By miri01 in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 21-12-2009, 16:00:47
  4. Info TechniSat expands in UK
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-03-2009, 09:32:08
  5. Technisat mf4
    By katrori in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-02-2007, 15:30:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •