Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Pansat 2700 HELP!

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-01-2007
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Exclamation Pansat 2700 HELP!

    Hey Guys,

    I have the new keys for Niagra 2 when I input the keys and click the store button its all good, i exit out of the menu but the channels still aren't working. So when I go back to the input key screen theres a default key in there redid it a couple of times now the sections are filled with the letter "F"?! any thoughts? I've tried changing the autoroll options but still nothing, i'm a nub to alot of this stuff so any help would be much appreciated.

    Many Thanks!

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    07-06-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: Pansat 2700 HELP!

    yo hey man, try and delete all the channels with factory setting, once that's done rescan the channel byt going in antenna, then just select your type and scan. after that if it still doesnt work put back the keys.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-04-2007
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Pansat 2700 HELP!

    Exact same thing happened to me. Did you press the "set default key" first or after?

  4. #4

    Re: Pansat 2700 HELP!

    Is there something wrong with Nagra 2 and is yours dish too cause mine are doing the same thing??? I am so frustrated cause I find new keys and then I go and try them out and they still don't work it is really pissing me off let me tell you. Please help, and no one is reaching out to me to help me. Please help. Thank mother

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-04-2007
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Pansat 2700 HELP!

    Yeah. I'm not sure if this problem is strictly with Pansat or across the board with new keys. I have no problem with DISH - they work like a charm. It's the "advanced" or international keys that don't work. Same problem - enter keys, they disappear regardless of whether "default" button or Globecast autoroll button is on or off.

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-04-2007
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Pansat 2700 HELP!

    The IDEEA keys for Globecast are 86 and 96. The Pansat menu only lets you enter 00 and 01, so the damn keys won't work. Any ideas?

  7. #7

    Re: Pansat 2700 HELP!

    Did you trun auto-roll of first?
    If not the keys will change automacticly.

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-08-2007
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Pansat 2700 HELP!

    Any idea , what is the latest keys for Globe Cast ( 97West ) ?
    Looks like they were changed yesterday again.
    Thanks

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-08-2007
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Pansat 2700 HELP!

    HI Everyone, could you please let me know how I am suppose to upload the software onto the receiver so that every time the keys are changed then i don't have to manually input the keys every time? I hear people say that you need some kind of USB port to put to the reciever and to your computer but i'm not sure where to find the software if any one knows, please let me know

    THANX

Similar Threads

  1. Question NOVA (Pansat IRD 910) στην Ουκρανία...
    By pumamar in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-09-2009, 12:42:28
  2. Pansat 250SM
    By ramilson in forum Pansat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-10-2008, 21:24:11
  3. Info Gol*box Pione*r 2700 smb plus
    By clips1! in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-08-2008, 21:32:01
  4. SMB 2700 plus
    By maibach in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2007, 12:44:14
  5. SMB 2700 plus
    By piterfree in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-11-2007, 19:13:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •