Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Need Help With PACE Cable Box (Programing New Funcard4)

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date

    Need Help With PACE Cable Box (Programing New Funcard4)

    Hi i am from the uk, i have a Pace Cable Box Model Di2000T Which is used with telewest. Could Anyone please help me. I am new to how this all works but im learning. I know you can program a new funcard4 for this model so u can recieve all the channels. I would like to know if any one knows how to program a new funcard and which program to use. If you have time please could someone help me out or point me in the direction on where to look, Thank you very much for you time.

  2. #2

    Re: Need Help With PACE Cable Box (Programing New Funcard4)

    Sorry its been so long between work and christmas hol,s nic to think someone is thinking of me. Question need help retrieving box key and ird no from pace DC22 1KN. ;-

Similar Threads

  1. Funcard4 How?????
    By sunstar1 in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21-04-2008, 21:35:49
  2. funcard4 ever
    By tonyt in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-07-2007, 15:52:51
  3. TPS et Funcard4
    By rothus in forum French / Français
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 25-10-2006, 18:31:47
  4. Fun programing .... Help please
    By jordi48 in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-04-2006, 12:57:50
  5. Programing T Rex
    By _Ronin in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-02-2006, 17:22:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts