Page 1 of 8 1236 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 71

Thread: powersky firm chat

  1. #1

    Re: Powercom (powersky) Firmware

    bonjour!
    j'ai un powersky 1500 E.pourriez vous me dire comment faire pour y inserer une nouvelle mise a jour.je suis débutant.

    merci d'avance!!!

  2. #2
    VIP Member kolorado's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2006
    Posts
    1,340
    Uploads
    1,040

    Re: powersky firmware

    My friend, this firm is two mount old.
    CW is ok, but dont work never screnble cannel.
    This is bed sw.

  3. #3
    Member motovespa's Avatar
    Join Date
    14-03-2006
    Location
    greece crete
    Posts
    68
    Uploads
    0

    Smile Re: powersky firmware

    hello my friend did you have any new firmware for power sky 8210
    i have now the 6690 in my receiver

    thanks


  4. #4

    Re: _=^-^=_Firmware A-Z WORLD_=^-^=_

    jai une twinhann et je sai pas comment m enservire pour utiliser les softcams keys peut tu me rensegner? svp...

  5. #5
    VIP Member kolorado's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2006
    Posts
    1,340
    Uploads
    1,040

    Re: powersky firmware

    Motovespa, use sw 6798 and convert with auc he.. for you receiver.
    But enething new, allmost is black.
    Sorry bad days for emu-keys

  6. #6
    Member motovespa's Avatar
    Join Date
    14-03-2006
    Location
    greece crete
    Posts
    68
    Uploads
    0

    Smile Re: powersky firmware

    thanks my friend for your time
    if you have any new tell me

    thanks


  7. #7
    Member motovespa's Avatar
    Join Date
    14-03-2006
    Location
    greece crete
    Posts
    68
    Uploads
    0

    Smile Re: powersky firmware

    i but in my receiver the new firmware but all is black............


  8. #8

    Re: powersky firmware

    hi all,
    this is new
    biss, cwork ok but digi turk missing.

  9. #9

    Question Re: Powercom (powersky) Firmware

    Quote Originally Posted by chouchou View Post
    Firm pour le PowerSky-1900CRCI + derniers clés
    Hello, puis-je utiliser ce firmware pour un Powersky 1900-CI ?

    Merci de votre aide.



    Hi, could I use this firmware for a Powersky 1900-CI ?

    Thanks for your help.

  10. #10
    Member motovespa's Avatar
    Join Date
    14-03-2006
    Location
    greece crete
    Posts
    68
    Uploads
    0

    Smile Re: powersky firmware

    thaks for the help s71
    if another day we have any new for arion tell me
    and again very thanks all works fine


Page 1 of 8 1236 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. He@d firm chat
    By helder_kid in forum He@d
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 04-06-2008, 22:36:13
  2. powersky chat
    By Pionnier in forum Powersky
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: 31-05-2008, 14:32:11
  3. chat firm
    By f_s_oliveira in forum Neotion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 15-11-2007, 17:06:34
  4. firm autoadapte pour powersky 1500
    By arty8001 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-09-2007, 11:22:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •