Thursday Apr 17, 2014

00:00 GMT 03:00 KSA
Action ya Dawry
“Action ya Dawry” hosted by Waleed Al Faraaj, a popular talk show host in the region. The show talks about Saudi league games and all about and around it that a fan needs to know.


01:00 GMT 04:00 KSA
The King of Legend
A historical drama retelling the story of King Geunchogo, warrior king of Baekje and his exploits.


03:45 GMT 06:45 KSA
Top Gear Top 41
Top Gear: Top 41, is a countdown of the 41 Top Gears previewed on the show Top Gear.


04:30 GMT 07:30 KSA
Top 20 Funniest
A count down TV show of the funniest moments caught on tape unleashes an avalanche of hilarious moments.


05:00 GMT 08:00 KSA
Car Warriors
Each episode of Car Warriors lets viewers witness the fast-forward creation of custom performance cars by two eight-member teams of top-notch professionals – the Car Warriors All Stars vs. a variety of challenger teams – who take their projects from stripped-down shells to high-performance works of art.


06:45 GMT 09:45 KSA
Rubicon
An analyst with the American Policy Institute finds himself entangled in a web of deceits where nothing is what it seems.


08:15 GMT 11:15 KSA
Car Warriors
Each episode of Car Warriors lets viewers witness the fast-forward creation of custom performance cars by two eight-member teams of top-notch professionals – the Car Warriors All Stars vs. a variety of challenger teams – who take their projects from stripped-down shells to high-performance works of art.


09:00 GMT 12:00 KSA
Top Gear Top 41
Top Gear: Top 41, is a countdown of the 41 Top Gears previewed on the show Top Gear.


10:45 GMT 13:45 KSA
Rubicon
An analyst with the American Policy Institute finds himself entangled in a web of deceits where nothing is what it seems.


11:30 GMT 14:30 KSA
Top 20 Funniest
A count down TV show of the funniest moments caught on tape unleashes an avalanche of hilarious moments.


12:15 GMT 15:15 KSA
WWE In Riyadh With Kofi Kingston
WWE Superstar Kofi Kingston offers the opportunity for all Wrestling fans in the Arab world, the chance to attend the premier of the 3rd edition of WWE Riyadh on April 19th, at the Green Hall of the King Fahd Centre.


14:00 GMT 17:00 KSA
Action ya Dawry
“Action ya Dawry” hosted by Waleed Al Faraaj, a popular talk show host in the region. The show talks about Saudi league games and all about and around it that a fan needs to know.


15:00 GMT 18:00 KSA
The King of Legend
A historical drama retelling the story of King Geunchogo, warrior king of Baekje and his exploits.


16:00 GMT 19:00 KSA
Sniper: Reloaded
A revenge tale follows the son of a renowned Sniper, who’s out to get the sniper who ambushed his squad during a UN mission.


19:00 GMT 22:00 KSA
Undercovers
Five years into their retirement Steven and Samantha Bloom are recruited back into the CIA as undercover operatives.


20:00 GMT 23:00 KSA
Action ya Dawry
“Action ya Dawry” hosted by Waleed Al Faraaj, a popular talk show host in the region. The show talks about Saudi league games and all about and around it that a fan needs to know.


21:00 GMT 00:00 KSA
The King of Legend
A historical drama retelling the story of King Geunchogo, warrior king of Baekje and his exploits.


22:00 GMT 01:00 KSA
Give 'em Hell Malone
A simple assignment turns ugly, when tough as nails Private eye, Malone, discovers the real motivations behind his mission.

Wo ich bin herrscht immer Chaos, aber ich kann ja nicht überall sein!