Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Помощ относно Cristor Atlas 200 HD

  1. #1

    Помощ относно Cristor Atlas 200 HD

    Здравейте! Наскоро се сдобих с въпросния приемник.Viaccsess картата на Fransat отваря.Целта е същата да се шерва до PC сървъра ми,т.е приемника да се ползва като четец.В нета има информация,че се ползва R линия,но не съм в час. Благодаря!

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    06-08-2011
    Location
    London / Пловдив
    Posts
    147
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Помощ относно Cristor Atlas 200 HD

    Разгледай това може да ти е от полза.

    PHP Code:
    How To Add Cccam Cfg Radegast Server _

    R127.0.0.1 16000 0100 00006C 

    R
    : -->>Radegast Server Name 

    127.0.0.1 
    -->>Host =ip Addrresse

    16000 
    -->>Radegast Server use this port numero 

    this is example port 
    =16000


    0100 
    -->>caid code
    example
    -->>0100 -->>Seca
    0500
    -->>Viaccess
    0604
    -->>Irdeto

    00006C
    -->>Provider code
    example
    -->>
    Provid FFF830 
    Provid 024400 
    Provid 024410 -
    ...................................................................................................................
    HOW TO CONFIG RADEGAST SERVER 

    '' server only ... its part of NewCS (New Card SERVERit needs to conect to an Emulator (like cccambefore you see any picture.

    It is possible to use it to let your VERY trusted (ONLYfriends connect directly to your NewCS directly without any des key encryption or any user name or any password protocalls (which soak up ECM time)
    It also has the benefit of being NewCS and able to read almost ANY type of card including Nagra3 etc etc.

    WARNING!!!
    IT IS VERY VERY INSECURE as a radegast server only has 1 line of numbers to connect to it. ... The same numbers are used by everybody ... no passys etc.
    Its a very raw programmewhich is why its so reliable and fast.

    The PITFALL!
    when a radegast server is looking for new peers he would need to take off his ip/dns names filter blocking ...(to allow people to test itleaving him open to abuse from previously kicked/booted untrustworthy/whatever lol.
    SO NOT INTENDED FOR GENERAL PUBLIC SHARING

    To get it working is really very simple
    go to 
    var/tuxbox/config

    open 
    and edit NewCS.xml
    look 
    for the line that says radegast server and edit in the word yes instead of no 
    i recommend you change the port number aswell to something more unusual


    <
    radegastserver>
    <
    enabled>yes</enabled>
    <
    port>6666</port>
    <
    allow>
    <
    hostname>all</hostname>
    <
    hostname>127.0.0.1</hostname>
    <
    hostname>yourmates.dns.goes.here</hostname>
    <
    hostname>anothermates.dns.goes.here</hostname>
    <
    hostname>sodotheirno-ips.here</hostname>
    </
    allow>
    </
    radegastserver>

    The security problem is the allow part of itwhen your not letting prospective peers test remove the word all as thats letting anybody in the world in.

    127.0.0.1 is the internal port routing inside your dreambox which IS required so make sure you keep that in.Thats the server set up ready to run,
    Note:
    You may have to scroll a bit further down the same newcs.xml file and disable the Newcamd serverI always do, ..really no need to have that stuff going on.
    eg.
    <
    newcamdserver>
    <
    enabled>no</enabled>

    The next stage is to get your Emulator (CCcamto connect to it.
    we'll pretend you have a dorcel/in xworld porny card in this example.

    go to var/etc
    in CCcam.cfg
    You need to know the command to get CCcam to connect (R: )
    You need the IP of where the card is located. (127.0.0.1)
    You Need the Port number radegast is set up on. (6666)
    You need to know the encryption type 4 digit CAID of your card. eg. (0500)
    You Need to know the 6 digits of the actual package ident on the card.(024400)

    R: 127.0.0.1 6666 0500 024400

    thats it.
    e.g 
    R: <ip> <port> <ca4> <id6> with one space between each set of numbers.

    ... but it WILL show offline in your cccam info programmes initially as radegast doesnt itself actively ping out broadcsasting its there.
    It requires an active 24400 ecm to be sent from the client box to get the radegast to send a returning ecm before showing as online.

    You really need to check a radegast server is working by going to one its channels and reboot CCcam to make sure it requests an ECM or it can lay dormant because CCcam'
    s internal cache will use its already known active cards instead.
    The benefit is much reduced traffic at the server and obviously you can connect a whole lot more people 

    To let ANYONE 
    and everyone connect to you
    obviously you need to forward port 6666 in this example
    .

    simply give a friend the Rline above but instead of 127.0.0.1 they need your DNS type name instead ...everything else remains the same
    (R: <ip> <port> <ca4> <id6>)
    e.g
    Roverloadedserver.no-ip.org 6666 0500 024400

    tell em to re
    -boot aswell while on one of your channels or they'll think your having them on 
    I'
    d recommend you use an image that lets you start NewCS up before CCcam is started independantly ... its just better that way.
    EDG Nemesis 4.4 is what i would sugest 

    NEVER give out an R line to someone your not 100
    sure of !
    (
    Its the same line for anyone)'' 

  3. #3
    Super Moderator turbopower's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-07-2011
    Location
    Somewhere between the Streams
    Posts
    3,512
    Uploads
    112

    Re: Помощ относно Cristor Atlas 200 HD

    Във форума си имаме секция за въпросните приемници http://www.satsupreme.com/forumdisplay.php/821-Cristor

    PS: On a side note, it seems our small and humble card sharing capabilities through radegast do bother some people out there, hence, we decided to stop offering such features form now on. So what is working now is still working, but no more corrections and new implentaions will be made available. This only applies to sharing through radegast, not for personal use.
    salut
    ca ne sert a rien de creer plusieurs readers via l atlas
    1 seul suffit : tntsat, srg, digiturk, orf et upc

    [reader]
    label = atlas
    protocol = radegast
    device = ip,port
    inactivitytimeout = -1
    reconnecttimeout = 5
    cacheex_maxhop = 3
    caid = 0500,0D00,0D05,0D02
    ident = 0500:030B00,023800;0D02:000000,0000A0;0D00:0000C0; 0D05:000004,000010
    group = 1
    audisabled = 1

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 189
    Last Post: 11-01-2016, 09:43:07
  2. Question iMac "Core Duo" 5,1 - нуждая се от помощ. Някой?
    By joropet in forum Bulgarian / Български
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 30-01-2014, 20:24:51
  3. Помощ умрял инетбокс 300(дм500с)
    By gogotogo in forum Линукс базирани
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18-02-2013, 20:00:10
  4. с наступающим новым годом!
    By TV_LICENCE in forum Russian / Русский
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31-12-2012, 15:42:45
  5. Replies: 30
    Last Post: 01-12-2012, 18:53:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •