Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko has made major changes to the country’s National Council on Radio and TV.

ProIT reports that these include the sacking of its chairman Vladimir Manzhosov and board members Lyubov Bakalenko and Larisa Mudrak.

At the same time, Yuri Artyomenko, Vladislav Sevryukov and Gregorij Shverk have been appointed new members of the council.

The Ukrainian president also appointed four other new members of the council earlier this month.