Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: QBox Hd problem

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    14-07-2014
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Question QBox Hd problem

    Hello all

    I am new in this game, and i have got my first problem when i updated my Q box with a new bootloader.
    I do it with a USB stick.
    It went OK but when the I should start the Q box up again i get the picture of loading
    and the reciver wouldent start.

    I am sure this question have been asked for servel times before, but if there is someone who can put me in to the right direction, I ll be very happy.

    Is there any other way to update this Q box ( USB, QBox HD updater) mybe use serial port ?

    Anything who can help me please

    Thank you in advance

    Best reg
    Per28

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    15-06-2005
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: QBox Hd problem

    Good night! First I want to know if you've upgraded the bootloader via a USB flash drive?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    15-06-2005
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: QBox Hd problem

    Managed to solve the problem of Qbox HD?

Similar Threads

  1. Hi ,kam problem me Starsat x95usb,Problem BOOT
    By elivata22 in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-02-2012, 17:15:28
  2. qbox hd
    By halaway in forum Q-Box Plugins
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-03-2011, 17:55:35
  3. New Latest RADAR For Qbox HD and Qbox mini
    By kiliantv in forum Q-Box Software and Tools
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 10-12-2010, 12:22:00
  4. qbox
    By giovane49 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24-09-2009, 19:27:00
  5. Qbox HD 1.0.0.
    By marcel1 in forum Q-Box (Duolabs)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-02-2009, 22:06:48

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •