Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Problem with ECM positive cache

  1. #1

    Problem with ECM positive cache

    Hello i'm using OSCAM 1.20-unstable_svn build r8992

    I have no local card on my dm 800 hd original box. I only use c lines instead

    I dont understand why i am getting so low ecm positive instead of negative cache

    Totals for the server:
    Total User Disabled User Expired User Active User Connected User Online User
    3 0 0 3 3 1

    ECMs ALL ECMs OK CACHE1,2,3 ECMs TUN (OK/CACHE) ECMs NOK ECMs IGN ECMs TOUT Action
    7494 0 (0.00%) 1271 (16.96%) 68 (0.91%) 0 (0.00%) 51 (0.68%) 6172 (82.36%) Reset Server Stats

    ECM's Positiv ECM's Negativ
    READERs / CACHE1,2,3 NOK / IGN / TOUT
    0.00% / 100.00% 0.00% / 0.82% / 99.18%
    1271 (16.96%) 6223 (83.04%)

    I am using oscam cache-ex protocol mode 1 - Cache Pull

    Any help will be apreciated.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    21-04-2014
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Problem with ECM positive cache

    Stop using cache on a box. Get your cccam fixed, much more important.

  3. #3

    Re: Problem with ECM positive cache

    Cccam is too old and slow. 99% of people do not use cccam anymore.

  4. #4

    Re: Problem with ECM positive cache

    Quote Originally Posted by DarkoMKD View Post
    Cccam is too old and slow. 99% of people do not use cccam anymore.
    This is not true. CCcam works perfectly. This is still the most used and distributed protocol, do not see in the near future who will replace him!

  5. #5

    Re: Problem with ECM positive cache

    If Cccam is ok protocol as u think why they dont make new releases from CCcam. Other protocols like oscam make new distributions from it. I am not well informed about other emulators like Gbox, Newcamd, and etc.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    21-04-2014
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Problem with ECM positive cache

    Why update somthing that works perfect ?

    Just a question, where is your conclusion based upon that cccam is slow ?

  7. #7
    Moderator CapNCooK's Avatar
    Join Date
    10-03-2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    317
    Uploads
    4

    Re: Problem with ECM positive cache

    Quote Originally Posted by DarkoMKD View Post
    Cccam is too old and slow. 99% of people do not use cccam anymore.
    Mode-1 works great on a box through CC-cam, although i would prefer cs378x for it.
    I assume you did setup waittime ?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-06-2014, 19:15:59
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-01-2014, 01:58:32
  3. strong multics r69 6 real locas good cache hits cache to cache
    By sevki025 in forum MultiCS Exchange: Cache
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-05-2013, 23:29:40

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •