Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: SPIDERBOX/SMARTBOX HD6000 DIGEA 3c

  1. #1
    Moderator
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Posts
    729
    Uploads
    89

    SPIDERBOX/SMARTBOX HD6000 DIGEA 3c

    how to open greece channel in EUTELSAT 3* DIGEA 3C
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-09-2014
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: SPIDERBOX/SMARTBOX HD6000 DIGEA 3c

    hello. i didn t make it. i have to ad also eutelsat 3 on my spiderbox?
    i don t know how to do it.can you help me please?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 28-10-2017, 15:45:03
  2. New Commander 8300 DIGEA ver GR fandom
    By medousa89 in forum Commander Firmware
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-04-2015, 23:11:53
  3. New Spiderbox/Smartbox HD6000 Channel editor
    By taliq in forum Spider Box Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-08-2013, 11:50:46
  4. New Digea to host Greek commercial
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-06-2009, 09:27:27

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •