Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Dream 500 dont work

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date

    Dream 500 dont work

    Hello guys i cant speak english good but understand everything.

    my dreambox dont works, only green lamp, how can resolve it? i have usb rs232 cable, and dreamup soft, please help me

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date

    Re: Dream 500 dont work

    just reflash it using your cable rs 232 & dreamup.have you ever done it before ? you said you don t speak english; so use your language there so many section with other languages.good luck.

Similar Threads

  1. Why dont c+ nl work ???
    By kooney in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-04-2009, 17:17:49
  2. Showtime dont work anymore stoped
    By assy23 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-02-2009, 07:34:02
  3. cs dont work on my ng4 with plug v12
    By Didden in forum Worldsat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-07-2008, 16:31:04
  4. dvb dream dont work with vista sp1
    By ndj1 in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-05-2008, 22:55:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts