Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: dvbviewer and ati remote ??? help

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    24

    Question dvbviewer and ati remote ??? help

    Hello, sorry for my english i'm french
    i use mt 3.37 but a lot of probleme with vista
    i test dvbviewer and now no prb. all ok but i have a prb, my remote. it's and ati remote wonder . how i can use with dvbviewr? with my theatre it's simple but here
    thank's a lot

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    18-10-2005
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: dvbviewer and ati remote ??? help

    Slt je rep en francais pour pas galerer et le retraduiré avec google pour les autres.

    Ben perso sa a etait simple tu va dans option puis input. Si ta telecommande est reconnu tu peux effacer les touche deja configurer et les reconfigurer. A++

    ---------------------------------------------------------------
    you in option then input goes. If your remote control is recognized you can erase the key already to configure and to reconfigure them

Similar Threads

  1. DVBViewer
    By ady1969 in forum DVB Software and Tools
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 08-04-2012, 02:20:45
  2. DVBViewer Prp 4.0
    By winx 2 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 12:53:42
  3. dvbviewer
    By megamen in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17-12-2007, 19:28:33
  4. DVBviewer et TPS
    By vef445 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 16-11-2006, 14:24:20
  5. DVBViewer GE1.9.4
    By davaid in forum DVB Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 10:31:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •