Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: tps on dragon cam?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-01-2006
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    tps on dragon cam?

    volevo sapere se e' possibile vedere TPS su la dragon cam
    TPS non quello ABsat

  2. #2
    the force is with you lousk.1's Avatar
    Join Date
    21-10-2005
    Location
    sud de la france
    Posts
    669
    Uploads
    13

    Re: tps on dragon cam?

    no possibile

  3. #3
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: tps on dragon cam?

    Tps ok http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread...872#post129872

    Test ok, but maybe not for so long !

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Posts
    5,110
    Uploads
    0

    Re: tps on dragon cam?

    Ciao morfeo68, hai visto l'amico passete: "Testato OK, ma forse non per molto". Speriamo che duri ....

Similar Threads

  1. cas 3 et dragon
    By mcd in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 15-12-2006, 01:25:42
  2. Dragon Cam
    By kirowbrothers in forum Модули
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27-11-2005, 23:42:32
  3. Dragon VS T-Rex: Are they the same?
    By DJDarkAngel in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 26-10-2005, 23:18:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •