Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: TVCabo on Hispasat.

  1. #1

    TVCabo on Hispasat.

    Hello guys,
    just an easy question for you, could somebody tell me which emulator do I have to use to watch TVCabo on Hispasat? I tried with Camd 3880i but it does not work.
    Thank you very much.

  2. #2
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: TVCabo on Hispasat.

    Hello,

    working fine with gbox, camd and evocamd !
    Here you have keys for camd and evocamd.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    30-03-2005
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TVCabo on Hispasat.

    Passete,
    please can you tel me how I ave to du to whatc Tv Cabo with a Humax 5300 en a Revolution cam?

    Thanks, Grazie, obrigado

Similar Threads

  1. New TvCabo Satellite: Hispasat June 12 to June 19
    By tokoroko in forum Satellite TV Listings
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 15:44:54
  2. Hispasat
    By jjoel in forum Mbox Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 10:14:46
  3. Hispasat help
    By serge22 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28-05-2006, 14:45:07
  4. Hispasat
    By carlos8020 in forum Spanish / Español
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-04-2006, 11:57:49
  5. D+ por hispasat se fue
    By Levante in forum Spanish / Español
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 05-11-2005, 00:56:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •