Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: how can i repair diablo cam?

  1. #1
    Junior Member greg21's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-01-2007
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    how can i repair diablo cam?

    hi i have the diablo cam with stealth1.86 and cas interface 3.-cas and cam was working very good until one day when i pushed diablo inside,cas did not recognise it.when i put it in my receiver(edision 2600 ci)i can see stealth 1.86 but i can not see the menu.at last the cam seems to refresh the reciever ever 3 seconds.i need help.how can i repair it?thank you-

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    30-05-2006
    Location
    kent
    Posts
    115
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how can i repair diablo cam?

    not 100/0 sure but when that happ 2 me ,went in 2 cam menu /takes up to 20 attempts, reset emulators 2 on hope this helps u,.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    05-04-2005
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how can i repair diablo cam?

    hi, I think that you must format the cam. go to cam disk function with cas 3 and format the cam. After search on funfiles, sthealth 1.89 and install it. Eventually, replace the keys and tps bin in the emu.

    good luck.

  4. #4
    Junior Member greg21's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-01-2007
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how can i repair diablo cam?

    i can not format the cam.cas interface tells to me that the cam is not inserted.t rex cam is working very good.also i can not get in cam's menu. i tried a lof of times bit nothing?other solution?

  5. #5
    Junior Member greg21's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-01-2007
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how can i repair diablo cam?

    so if diablo cam has a problem i have to destroy it.there is not a sollution.ty

  6. #6
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: how can i repair diablo cam?

    You need to find someone with the Base Diablo, with base even if the cas3 don't detect the cam, you can allways format and re program it again.

    Once or two i had this kind of problem, and i've fixed it with the Diablo Base.

  7. #7

    Unhappy Re: how can i repair diablo cam?

    Hi to all,

    I have a diablo also, upgrade it to Stealth 2.00 (everything went fine!)
    Then there came Stealth 2.01 and I wanted to upgrade my Diablo Light again, then this happened ---->

    Writing DATA to Flash... Please Wait
    DIABLOCAM flash written successfully
    waiting for Filesystem Update...
    Operation error

    Now eachtime I try to upgrade my Diablo Light cam it gives me "Operation error" at the end (no matter what stealth version I try !)

    Is there a way to solve my problem with the cam?

    regards,
    Netsurfer75

    P.s I have a CAS2+ addon programmer

  8. #8
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Posts
    5,110
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how can i repair diablo cam?

    Hi netsurfer75, you can try to format your diablo: click on CAM Disk functions then click on format. After formatting you can update diablo with Stealth 2.01. Good luck!!

  9. #9

    Re: how can i repair diablo cam?

    diablo cam cant be upgrad with cas 2, only with cas 3

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    16-04-2005
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how can i repair diablo cam?

    with cas 2 plus is posible

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Info Diablo light - Diablo WI-FI - Diablo 2 - Fausto etj
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 905
    Last Post: 05-02-2017, 20:29:15
  2. ATR repair kit??
    By antfr1960 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-03-2010, 22:01:07
  3. Diablo repair with twinbase
    By jone in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-03-2009, 19:11:15
  4. repair atr
    By manoli27 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 23:46:39
  5. t-rex 4.1 repair
    By aigle74 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-10-2006, 09:49:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •