Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: csat seca hd and via sd

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-03-2005
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    csat seca hd and via sd

    hi to all
    i have csat seca hd and via sd full sid
    connectes 24/24 7/7
    exchange only csat seca hd and via sd
    thanx

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-03-2005
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: csat seca hd and via sd

    update update

Similar Threads

  1. canal+Csat seca viacsses hd D+esspane nagra seca
    By logsat in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-11-2014, 01:45:58
  2. Local Csat v4 Full,Csat Seca"HD,Digital+,biss,art aflam
    By nagra3-sat in forum MultiCS Exchange: Cache
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-06-2014, 12:36:04
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-01-2014, 19:31:15
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-07-2012, 02:08:10
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-05-2011, 21:41:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •