Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 30

Thread: Topfield General Chat

  1. #1

    Topfield General Chat

    what's the best and the newest firmware for topfield 4000fi?
    where can i get it?
    is it the firmware posted in here?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2005
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Help for 3000 CI Pro

    hi guys i install new EMU topfield 3000 CI PRO 28/06/2006

    When I update softcam with Hyper Terminal its give Error

    " error limit exceeded "

    How to solve this problem?

    plz help me thanks

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    14-03-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: topfield 4000fi

    vvv.novic.spb.ru/softTF.html

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-12-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: topfield 4000fi

    drivers

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-12-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: topfield 4000fi

    pls send me drivers for topfield 4000fi &upgrade software

  6. #6

    Re: Help for 3000 CI Pro

    Hello skotri,
    could you please post this new firmware for the topfield 3000 ci pro that we could check what is the problem - i would like to help u so . thank u again.

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    28-02-2007
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    topfield help

    I have TF5000CI topfield can somebody tell me how to fix or program it so I can watch EUTELSAT IN Germany/France ( I am missing the Serbian chanalls) and is it a good receiver and what is beter.


    thank you very much

  8. #8
    VIP Member achou's Avatar
    Join Date
    29-04-2005
    Posts
    50
    Uploads
    83

    Topfield General Chat

    can anyone help me update topfield TF3000CI Pro ?
    If someone can post a link of the TPS update for the above mentioned reciever will apreciate it.
    Many thanks

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    23-09-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Smile Re: Firmware TopField5000CI Loader L501: TPS AU OK

    any news for tf5000ci 1501 loader? with TPS AU ?
    please post it!!!!!!!!!



    tio

  10. #10

    Re: topfield 4000fi

    Quote Originally Posted by xenon_hagakure View Post
    what's the best and the newest firmware for topfield 4000fi?
    where can i get it?
    is it the firmware posted in here?
    and me too i want to see tps in topfield tf4000fi!!!!!!!!!!!

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Opticum Firm and General Chat
    By samming in forum Opticum
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-06-2016, 23:55:15
  2. Hivion Firm And general Chat
    By Royasha in forum HIVION
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 24-04-2010, 08:17:37
  3. Topfield General Information
    By Sat-TV in forum Topfield Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-02-2010, 21:10:44
  4. Metronics general Chat
    By dinoso in forum Metronics
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 15-06-2008, 20:38:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •