Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: starsat 560

  1. #1

    Thumbs down starsat 560

    hello
    j'ai un 550d super et un 560 mais ce dernier est bloqué.j'ai un flash qui a loupé et je cherche une solution pour le remettre en config usine.
    merci

  2. #2
    VIP Member chouchou's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Posts
    3,762
    Uploads
    25

    Angry Re: starsat 560

    English, or...

Similar Threads

  1. Starsat - STARSAT SR-X5300CU Super
    By disoft in forum Slovak / Slovenčina
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21-12-2015, 21:01:57
  2. Question Outils pour StarSat
    By b_reda31 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 15-01-2011, 21:54:22
  3. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 05-08-2009, 00:08:25
  4. starsat
    By bouziane_dz2006 in forum Starsat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-06-2008, 14:31:10
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-05-2007, 20:35:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •