Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: problem DIABLO CAm 2 pro

  1. #1

    problem DIABLO CAm 2 pro

    After installing firmware pro-101.d2u

    i get this on diablocam2 programer

    it show All diablo2 Lite ??? why???

    [img=http://s15.postimg.org/ss6dhnc7r/diablocampro2.jpg]

    my cam is Multipid why i cant load


    DIABLO_2_CAM_PRO_1.04_(HW4.0).dbf

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    01-05-2009
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: problem DIABLO CAm 2 pro

    hello

    you have solve your problem ?


    i have some problem

  3. #3

    Angry Re: problem DIABLO CAm 2 pro

    Quote Originally Posted by chouaib23 View Post
    hello

    you have solve your problem ?


    i have some problem

    I haven't resolve this issue same problem as before..

Similar Threads

  1. Question Diablo cam lan cccam problem
    By mirtsos in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-09-2015, 14:55:32
  2. Problem with Diablo Cam
    By robsturn in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-03-2013, 20:26:34
  3. Question problem with diablo cam wifi
    By TotyAdry in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2010, 21:17:38
  4. Question Diablo² CAM Heat problem
    By DjStig in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24-04-2010, 18:47:16
  5. problem diablo
    By davide74 in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-12-2008, 21:38:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •