Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: D+ en auto avec Vplug

  1. #1

    D+ en auto avec Vplug

    Je n'arrive pas a le faire

    Qui peux m'aider

    Merci

  2. #2
    Tonio Antonio Montene's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-01-2006
    Location
    Villefontaine
    Posts
    14,581
    Uploads
    131

    Re: D+ en auto avec Vplug

    Salut, sauf erreur de ma part, l'AU ne fonctionne plus Il fazut attendre une nouvelle version. @+

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    11-02-2006
    Posts
    205
    Uploads
    39

    Talking Re: D+ en auto avec Vplug

    slt
    t'as tout dit Antonio Montene faut attendre

Similar Threads

  1. Question Probleme ECM avec VPlug ?
    By yhk in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27-10-2008, 20:49:44
  2. Make vplug 1.7.6.0 auto for showtime art.pahla
    By metabox2007 in forum DVB Plugins
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-08-2007, 01:22:32
  3. D+ avec VPLUG 1.6.5
    By loupascalou06 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13-04-2007, 18:09:23
  4. vPlug and NA Auto-Roll 8/31/06
    By CaptainHowdy in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-08-2006, 09:44:38
  5. Probleme avec Vplug 0.8.7
    By sdeuss in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-06-2006, 20:00:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •