Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: How To Input Manual Keys

  1. #1
    VIP Member mici2's Avatar
    Join Date
    16-09-2006
    Location
    croatia
    Posts
    489
    Uploads
    1,661

    Thumbs up How To Input Manual Keys

    FOR KOSCOM SDF3510-PRESS MENU-1117-PROVAIDER FOR D+ 4001 N0 4101.RED BUTTON FOR EDIT
    FOR D+ 00 KEYS 00-7B 66 32 35 B9 99 9A 21

    10-71 39 8D F0 97 A3 AB E1





    FOR D+01 KEYS 01-ACTIVE KEYS

    11-ACTIVE KEYS


  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-05-2007
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How To Input Manual Keys

    i very new to all this satellite tv and codes things, so i am wrting to ask if anyone would know what i may be doing wrong! i have a technomate tm-1500ci+ currently receiving signals from hotbird,amos,and a friend told me the keys for tv cabo and d+ would work only with hispa, and astra, to be totally honest i am not even sure i am inputing the keys in the write manner as i don't seem to have unblocked any sport or movie channels, could anyone please enlighten me. it would be much appreciated.

  3. #3
    VIP Member mici2's Avatar
    Join Date
    16-09-2006
    Location
    croatia
    Posts
    489
    Uploads
    1,661

    Re: How To Input Manual Keys


    d+ works-astra19.2 east
    -hispasat 30 west

    cabo works only-hispasat 30 west

    for your reciver you must quest DOBBYS in tehnomate section...sorry..

  4. #4

    Unhappy Re: How To Input Manual Keys

    Hello mici2

    Read your comments and instructions with interest. I have SDF 3510 with software version 0A51V106 & H/W S500F. I pressed the menu button and 1117 and nothing happen.

    Can u guide me on how I can get menu 1117.

    mfg
    blackadder

  5. #5
    VIP Member mici2's Avatar
    Join Date
    16-09-2006
    Location
    croatia
    Posts
    489
    Uploads
    1,661

    Re: How To Input Manual Keys

    open any program and then put menu,fast press 1117...you open hidden menu for keys..but dont forget,all new keys in my softcam

  6. #6

    Re: How To Input Manual Keys

    Thanks mici2 I will try it.

    mfg
    blackadder

  7. #7

    Thumbs down Re: How To Input Manual Keys

    Hello mici2

    I tried the following :

    1. Opened a program - say BBC
    2. Pressed Menu
    3. Pressed 1117

    and Nothing happens - do I need to firmware!!! HELLLLLLLLLLLLP!

  8. #8
    VIP Member mici2's Avatar
    Join Date
    16-09-2006
    Location
    croatia
    Posts
    489
    Uploads
    1,661

    Re: How To Input Manual Keys

    please write me your sistem info in your reciver

  9. #9

    Unhappy Re: How To Input Manual Keys

    Hello people !

    I need a little bit of your knowledge...

    I have Koscom SDC 3510 and i dont know how to upload keys...
    please help i'am following diferent tutorials but iam stuc !

  10. #10
    VIP Member mici2's Avatar
    Join Date
    16-09-2006
    Location
    croatia
    Posts
    489
    Uploads
    1,661

    Re: How To Input Manual Keys

    Quote Originally Posted by juhica View Post
    Hello people !

    I need a little bit of your knowledge...

    I have Koscom SDC 3510 and i dont know how to upload keys...
    please help i'am following diferent tutorials but iam stuc !
    follow this tuturial..

    http://www.satsupreme.com/attachment...7&d=1243765096

Similar Threads

  1. How To Input Manual Keys In Daw
    By mici2 in forum DigitAllWorld Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 18-01-2008, 09:54:04
  2. input of keys
    By depor1 in forum Smartbox
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 20-12-2007, 20:36:31
  3. input keys in technosat IR 7000 model
    By hunk_guy in forum Technosat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-03-2007, 03:34:29
  4. How to input keys for Hitech Mediastar?
    By Bahritish in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-04-2006, 01:57:07
  5. Manual codes input
    By Hrva in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-08-2005, 14:02:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •