Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: CSAT SECA HD FULl

  1. #1

    Thumbs up CSAT SECA HD FULl

    My Working Local(s): CSAT HD SECA FULL
    My Receiver(s): VU+ UNO
    My Connection: ADSL2
    GeoLocation: EURO
    Which CAM Emulator is being used: CCcam
    Version of the reading CAM: 2.1.4
    Cards Needed: SKY UK, SKY D, D+
    Reshare: YES

  2. #2

    Re: CSAT SECA HD FULl

    My Working Local(s): CSAT HD SECA FULL
    My Receiver(s): VU+ UNO
    My Connection: ADSL2
    GeoLocation: EURO
    Which CAM Emulator is being used: CCcam
    Version of the reading CAM: 2.1.4
    Cards Needed: SKY UK, SKY D, D+
    Reshare: YES

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-05-2015
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: CSAT SECA HD FULl

    you box full

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-04-2012, 18:07:22
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-05-2011, 21:41:29
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 15:26:37
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 15:26:00
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-08-2010, 16:11:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •