Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: local skyde hd 3d

  1. #1

    Post local skyde hd 3d

    Sky DE Full HD/3D (CAID: 098C overclocking fast ECM)

    My Working Local: Sky DE Full HD/3D (CAID: 098C V14 card, overclocking fast ECM)

    My Receivers: DM500
    My Linux Distro:cccam
    My Connection: Fiber DSL
    Which CAM Emulator is being used: OSCam
    Version of the reading CAM: 2.1.3 extended CCcam-protocol
    Cards Needed:
    Canal Digitaal Full HD
    Polsat full HD
    NC+ full HD
    Digital+ full HD (1810)
    DigiTV full HD (Slovac)
    KableKiosk full HD
    Polaris Media full HD
    Max TV full HD
    CD Nordic full HD
    Csat FR full HD
    Sky UK full
    ???+ full HD
    Sky IT full HD
    YES 4W HD
    Reshare: YES
    Stats Hop 1: I share, only my local cards and looking same from my peers, not hops.
    Emulated Proto: Accepted
    Notes: No local no exchange, no active c-line or n-line no exchange

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date

    Re: local skyde hd 3d

    hi.... your PN Box is full..."momiboy has exceeded their stored private messages quota and cannot accept further messages until they clear some space."

Similar Threads

  1. SKYDE 1702 local und tvsat local
    By anuta-69 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-01-2014, 11:52:16
  2. Local Skyde (098C) need Skyde Backup
    By heimlichen in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-04-2013, 08:12:43
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2013, 22:16:08
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-01-2013, 19:06:05
  5. local skyDE
    By rrrsport in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 08:27:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts