Thread: Using CCCam with Sky Broadband

Uploads

Using CCCam with Sky Broadband

Hi There,

I've just started using CCCam to access some scrambled European channels I'm interested in (Mainly the SVT, NRK ones at 0.8w). I have a full Sky TV subscription and to be honest, have no interest in using CCCam for 28.2e channels at all.

Has anyone been using a C-line on Sky Broadband and have you been contacted by them? I'm in the middle of a contract with them so I can't move away just yet but don't want to stop using the CCCam service either.

Smile Re: Using CCCam with Sky Broadband

Quote Originally Posted by d2k12 View Post
    Hi There,

I've just started using CCCam to access some scrambled European channels I'm interested in (Mainly the SVT, NRK ones at 0.8w). I have a full Sky TV subscription and to be honest, have no interest in using CCCam for 28.2e channels at all.

Has anyone been using a C-line on Sky Broadband and have you been contacted by them? I'm in the middle of a contract with them so I can't move away just yet but don't want to stop using the CCCam service either.
    Hi mate I've used cccam and mgcamd on Sky broadband for 5 years now never had a problem

Uploads

Re: Using CCCam with Sky Broadband

pleas , give my can.cfg.

Uploads

hi i use cccam and mgcamd i keep getting a lot of glitching and freezing any suggestions why
    I think it might be the internet when you get drop out of the signal

Uploads

Hi
    Personaly i would not use sky broadband if i was using cccam or any emu with a full sky uk card, there would be a good chance the activity of your sky broadband internet can be seen and traced back to you.

infact if you have cable tv in your area then go for a cable broadband internet. they are sky internet competitors so its a better solution to cs.

Regards Talks.

Uploads