Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: I have problem!

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-05-2005
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    I have problem!

    I need your help please.when I turn on my receiver the it write ON and SErE and when go to system setup to change LNB power ON the receiver boot and it write LnbP and it flicker while I lost the image

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    30-05-2006
    Location
    kent
    Posts
    115
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I have problem!

    try turning box of at mains, for five minutes, re boot,.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-05-2005
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I have problem!

    I did that but it still have the same problem

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    30-05-2006
    Location
    kent
    Posts
    115
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I have problem!

    are u sure its on the right satellite

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-05-2005
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I have problem!

    yes I am sure.I can't use installation function when I do it the resiever boot and write LnbP flickering

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-05-2005
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I have problem!

    this is what the recierver notice
    Attached Images Attached Images

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    30-05-2006
    Location
    kent
    Posts
    115
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I have problem!

    is this a new install ,or was it working ok before, if its a new one ,either your lnb is not futted correctly ,or your lnb is no good,.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-05-2005
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I have problem!

    it did that before I change the firmware and it still do't after .when (system setup)LNB power is OFF it doesn't boot.

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-05-2005
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I have problem!

    my lnb is good

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    30-05-2006
    Location
    kent
    Posts
    115
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I have problem!

    i need to know if ,your system was working correctly ,or its a new install???????

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. New problem
    By mal3as in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 14:59:58
  2. Problem
    By BankSat_IRAN in forum Troubleshooting and Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-12-2008, 15:40:09
  3. problem with FEC 9/10...
    By Macche' in forum Manhattan
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19-12-2008, 16:55:23
  4. Big problem!!!!
    By slip220 in forum Troubleshooting and Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-07-2008, 20:09:03
  5. teq.....la problem
    By tsuskas in forum DVB Plugins
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-10-2006, 18:26:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •