Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: can the cas3+ replace a PC CI ?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-06-2007
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    can the cas3+ replace a PC CI ?

    hi
    i wanna watch sat channels on my PC using technotrend S3200
    i am about to buy it but i have 2 choices
    1. just the TT 3200 card
    2. the TT 3200 with the Common interface

    i do already have a diablo and cas3+
    and i wish to decode channels using cas3+ (with diablo)
    and therefore not wasting money for the TT common interface

    my question:
    is it possible to decode channels directly from the cas3+ through the usb PC
    or is it necessary to buy the TT common interface with the S3200

    thanks

  2. #2
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: can the cas3+ replace a PC CI ?

    Quote Originally Posted by Diabla View Post

    my question:
    is it possible to decode channels directly from the cas3+ through the usb PC
    or is it necessary to buy the TT common interface with the S3200

    thanks
    Answer : No

Similar Threads

  1. Imag Replace For Samsung
    By roi-solitaire in forum Samsung Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27-02-2011, 13:36:53
  2. Viva to replace TMF in the UK
    By sofien72tu in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-10-2009, 11:25:37
  3. Info Zon to replace adult channels
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-05-2009, 16:27:23
  4. absat replace tps
    By dicasha in forum Xcruiser
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18-06-2008, 09:30:28
  5. can the cas3+ replace a PC CI ?
    By Diabla in forum General Discussions: Cams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17-06-2007, 02:17:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •