Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: how to I flash technomate reciever

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-01-2007
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Question how to I flash technomate reciever

    hi
    I'm new to this
    I want to try to flash my reciever technomate with tps. Can anyone tell me how I do this
    thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    06-04-2007
    Posts
    634
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how to I flash technomate reciever

    Quote Originally Posted by nacira View Post
    hi
    I'm new to this
    I want to try to flash my reciever technomate with tps. Can anyone tell me how I do this
    thanks in advance.
    Hi
    Have not got a technomate but found this info that my help you.

  3. #3
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Re: how to I flash technomate reciever


  4. #4
    Junior Member bigglesk's Avatar
    Join Date
    04-03-2005
    Location
    Southsea South coast UK
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how to I flash technomate reciever

    @eddie20

    you have a PM. Perhaps I can help

    PS... OOOP's Sent to wrong person

    bigglesk

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29-11-2009, 23:00:38
  2. Tutorial Flash Wizard BACKUP AND RESTORE AN IMAGE ON FLASH MEMORY
    By lolazoca in forum Dreambox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-10-2009, 20:46:25
  3. Which reciever??
    By jamesy007 in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28-04-2009, 10:18:10
  4. new reciever
    By eyeless24 in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-04-2007, 16:02:06
  5. pay tv reciever
    By jagdip in forum Conax
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-06-2006, 04:16:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •