Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Multivision

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-06-2007
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Multivision

    Hi.
    Can everyone help me that how can i watch Multivision Channel in Hotbird?

  2. #2
    VIP Member zoris's Avatar
    Join Date
    27-12-2005
    Location
    Bizerta
    Posts
    1,464
    Uploads
    2,050

    Re: Multivision

    At this moment, only with Diablo cam you can watch Multivision channels

  3. #3

    Re: Multivision

    What is your decoder

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    20-06-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Multivision

    i have dream7000.
    whether its possible to watch tps au ?
    i have tried sbcl vplug but to no avail.
    plz help dreambox community.

    waiting 4 yr reply....

  5. #5
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: Multivision

    Quote Originally Posted by goldencoin5 View Post
    i have dream7000.
    whether its possible to watch tps au ?
    i have tried sbcl vplug but to no avail.
    plz help dreambox community.

    waiting 4 yr reply....
    Try latest Mgcamd 1.23 !

    copy mg_cfg in your pc and edit with wordpad

    # key update (sum 01 or 02 with 04)
    # 01 update only new keys, default setting
    # 02 update all keys (used for valid PMK checking)
    # 04 enable TPS au
    U: { 04 }

    Enter in ftp mode in var/bin

    delete the original mgcamd_1.22
    rename mgcamd.ppc in mgcamd_1.22

    I didn't test it, just because i use gbox and i have a local mosc for tps.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    20-06-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: Multivision

    Quote Originally Posted by passete View Post
    Try latest Mgcamd 1.23 !

    copy mg_cfg in your pc and edit with wordpad

    # key update (sum 01 or 02 with 04)
    # 01 update only new keys, default setting
    # 02 update all keys (used for valid PMK checking)
    # 04 enable TPS au
    U: { 04 }

    Enter in ftp mode in var/bin

    delete the original mgcamd_1.22
    rename mgcamd.ppc in mgcamd_1.22

    I didn't test it, just because i use gbox and i have a local mosc for tps.
    thanx 4 helping me ..
    u r great it's working 100% without using scbl. i was using cc-camd but fail.
    now with yr suggestions i have done it with mgcamd 1.23
    by the way i wann'a ask u if it is possible to watch absat associated with tps. n premier?
    thanx again 4 yr help

  7. #7
    Senior Member njb's Avatar
    Join Date
    28-02-2005
    Posts
    178
    Uploads
    0

    Wink Re: Multivision

    Is my favorite EMU CCcam working as well for tipis and multis ?



    NjB

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-06-2007
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Multivision

    Quote Originally Posted by zoris View Post
    At this moment, only with Diablo cam you can watch Multivision channels
    Thanks for your information to me.
    Regards,
    Yousaf

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-06-2007
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Multivision

    Quote Originally Posted by angelofdeath View Post
    What is your decoder
    Dear my receiver is EchoSpace v2525ci.
    Regards,
    Yousaf

Similar Threads

  1. Multivision şi TF1
    By gutici in forum Romanian / Romānă
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-10-2009, 15:04:00
  2. Question Multivision
    By silvano1959 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 22:59:17
  3. Multivision 6 & 7 & 8
    By davaid in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13-05-2006, 10:20:03
  4. multivision
    By georgefromasda in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-02-2006, 23:42:08
  5. Multivision I will see you !!!! Help Pls
    By djxyas in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 28-12-2005, 02:16:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •