Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to add a new frequency ?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-12-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Arrow How to add a new frequency ?

    Hello,

    Anybody can explain how add a new TP (frequency) please ?

    Thx

  2. #2
    VIP Member aflou's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-04-2005
    Location
    Algeria
    Posts
    259
    Uploads
    1,349

    Re: How to add a new frequency ?

    menu+installation+look what color to add new transp

Similar Threads

  1. MTV Two from a new frequency
    By sofien72tu in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-03-2009, 15:49:01
  2. Clock frequency
    By rioneg in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-03-2009, 00:40:58
  3. New Warsan tv frequency
    By mxdshf in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 01:21:34
  4. sat and frequency finder
    By kayzer in forum Channels and Transponders
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-02-2008, 16:14:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •