Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to use cryptoworks ?

  1. #1

    How to use cryptoworks ?

    What receiver, cam or ci do i need to use crptowroks....?

  2. #2
    RO-minatress Trinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Near by Zyon

    Re: How to use cryptoworks ?

    You need a desactivated official Card -> then you can MOSC that... or a compatible soft(with actual Keys too) for a Pentacard or OPOS!
    But the problem is that this soft is not public ... only a few "checkers" have it !

    After, also for a incopatible receiver with this system, you need a cryptoworks Modul for that CARDS to insert.
    But be carefully that the VERSION TYPE :CRYPTOWORKS V .3.00.015 ( that you can read out from the Modul) do not have a "BLOCKER" incorporated and so can not block the attacks of the PROVIDER after, and your CARD(mosc etc.) will be desactivated !

    There are a lot to say uppon this subject, but i hope i can help you a little bit with this ...


Similar Threads

  1. cryptoworks ORF.
    By Fer100 in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 17-07-2008, 13:45:56
  2. Which is best CAM for CryptoWorks?
    By FrederickO in forum General Discussions: Cams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-09-2007, 10:57:09
  3. Cryptoworks
    By antoniomourao in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-05-2006, 15:49:35
  4. Cryptoworks
    By notengonick in forum Spanish / Español
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-05-2006, 21:31:36
  5. Cryptoworks cam , need help
    By srood123 in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-04-2006, 19:33:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts