Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: zgemma h2s nline setup

  1. #1

    zgemma h2s nline setup

    Hi, how do I set up nline on zgemma h2s, mgcamd, I have no problem with Cline thank you

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-01-2011
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: zgemma h2s nline setup

    you need to first install your softcam. Menu, plugins, green to download plugins, go to softcam/emu's (whichever is there) download mgcamd 1.38 (thats the latest), once installed, reboot box.

    Now download the attached file and unzip the 2 files to your desktop on pc. input your line details in the newcamd.list file (using notepad) and save the file. now ftp both the files to usr/keys folder on your box, reboot box, when rebooted press blue, go to softcams, select mgcamd 1.38, press green to start, should now be working

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-03-2013, 17:32:20
  2. sever oscam local numericable v10 NLINE-NLINE
    By electron112 in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-09-2011, 19:42:13
  3. I give you Nline of Kabel Dutchland for Nline of sky de full
    By dukati in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 20:04:29
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-04-2010, 23:36:43
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-03-2010, 06:29:57

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •