Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: gamma with mastercrd in dreambox ?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-06-2007
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    gamma with mastercrd in dreambox ?

    my gammacard works fine in euroirdeto modul.but i want to use it in my mastercrdprogrammer with my dreambox.the programmer works fine with other cards.but the gammacard is not working .the same in the internal slots.i am using gbox. is there a way to realize this?bye

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-06-2007
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: gamma with mastercrd in dreambox ?

    Does not work in a 500 only with a cardreader

Similar Threads

  1. Προγραμματισμός Gamma μέσω Dreambox
    By F-bone in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24-07-2009, 23:25:41
  2. Question DreamBox 600 +gamma
    By xaniaras in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 28-06-2009, 19:54:25
  3. Question MasterCRD PCMCIA + Gamma
    By di.uoa in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 18:05:03
  4. MasterCRD 2 kai GammaCard
    By userkkk in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-11-2007, 14:10:35

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •