Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Besat 3500

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    03-10-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Exclamation Besat 3500

    Hi
    I have a metabox (besat 3500 receiver).I used this receiver in dubai and now using it in south africa.
    The problem is that i cannot pickup any PAS10 channels as my receiver does not have this satellite on the list.

    I can pick up sucessfully arabat ,thaicom5 ,pas7 but not pas10 (intelsat 10)

    Please can someone help with the latest transponder settings.

    En4ors

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-02-2008
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Besat 3500

    you can visit wwww.lyngsat.com,, for frequency update for all satellite transfonder..

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-02-2008
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Besat 3500

    visit www.lyngsat.com,,,for transfonder update....

Similar Threads

  1. besat 5300
    By ][No_WaY in forum MetaBox and MetaWare
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 31-03-2009, 21:08:19
  2. pls help me besat 3300
    By kareemchennai in forum BeSat Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-06-2008, 02:24:02
  3. BeSat Chat
    By alsahr11 in forum BeSat Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 23-05-2008, 21:44:39
  4. BeSat Firmware
    By urmans in forum BeSat Firmware
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21-03-2008, 16:06:50
  5. BeSat Tools
    By Satty in forum BeSat Software and Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23-05-2007, 14:42:36

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •