Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: TPS works with MRB 3.20 ?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    05-08-2007
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    TPS works with MRB 3.20 ?

    hi,

    tps works with 3.20 firmware ?

    And 3.20 is autoupdate or not for D+ and TPS ?

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Junior Member stauffie2's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-04-2007
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TPS works with MRB 3.20 ?

    answer nr.1: no
    answer nr.2: no
    answer nr.3: no

Similar Threads

  1. Question How it works?
    By samiyoussef in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 08:50:28
  2. Question What works?
    By trebor28 in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-05-2009, 11:13:13
  3. New tps -works on this receivers
    By -magnum- in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-02-2008, 12:44:06
  4. Crypto*works key for ORF
    By mcrossi in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 30-10-2007, 17:07:03
  5. did D+ Works on METABOX III
    By gesti_t in forum MetaBox and MetaWare
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-09-2006, 01:44:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •