Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: C*nal+ on tps with progdvb

  1. #1

    Re: C*nal+ on tps with progdvb

    ok thanks passete

  2. #2

    C*nal+ on tps with progdvb

    hello everybody,
    i have a problem with my nexus card.I work with vplug (last version) and progdvb.
    I have all the T*S channel and they work but i can't decode all the c*nal+.
    My file t*s.bin and all the files associate are update.
    What can i do to have c*nal+ of T*S with my card.
    Thanks for your help.

  3. #3
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: C*nal+ on tps with progdvb

    Those channels are encrypted with different system (viaacess 2.5) !

    For now you can't open it !

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    17-06-2007
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    C*nal+ on tps with progdvb works but ...

    Hi all guys
    This prov worked fine during three weeks, but since monday (2007/09/24) the 4 channels freeze all the 10 minutes. It work 9 or 10 minutes and freeze.
    I use progDVB and the latest (even oldier versions) Vplug version.
    Please help me ...

Similar Threads

  1. New ProgDVB v6.20.1 ProgDVB for Windows 2000/XP/Vista
    By bienconnero in forum DVB Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-09-2009, 01:00:29
  2. Progdvb
    By sdeuss in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19-09-2008, 09:34:39
  3. Progdvb 4.62.6
    By sdeuss in forum DVB Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2005, 20:31:14
  4. Progdvb
    By sdeuss in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-11-2005, 22:43:56

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •