Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: viaccess red cam,help ?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-04-2005
    Posts
    215
    Uploads
    0

    viaccess red cam,help ?

    hi to all of you, I have a viaccess red cam and a cas 3,how can I update this cam and can I see with it?where can I find new updates for it?

    thanks a lot

    regards

  2. #2
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: viaccess red cam,help ?

    hello,

    you can't do anything with that cam !
    You can just read viaacess card's with it, impossible to flash it or other !

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-04-2005
    Posts
    215
    Uploads
    0

    Re: viaccess red cam,help ?

    Quote Originally Posted by passete View Post
    hello,

    you can't do anything with that cam !
    You can just read viaacess card's with it, impossible to flash it or other !
    ok,thank you for your response
    regards

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    25-01-2006
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: viaccess red cam,help ?

    Thats not right. You can Update to 484-3. But only with a PCMCIA Slot in your Computer. OTA Update via Hotbird is closed!

Similar Threads

  1. New NEW JSC viaccess 13W 7W 26W +1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8 HD
    By coolscript7 in forum Gbox Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-09-2009, 00:35:21
  2. New Viaccess PC 5.0
    By kolorado in forum ex-Yugoslav Languages
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2009, 13:19:41
  3. SCM Viaccess CAM and official viaccess card
    By kawa_71 in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30-01-2006, 12:45:04
  4. viaccess
    By kips in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2005, 20:35:32

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •