Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Ucas 3.0 or 3.1

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-09-2006
    Location
    dutch
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Ucas 3.0 or 3.1

    hallo i need ucas 3.0.mbf or 3.1.mbf to load it in magicmodule for update,s seca 2 dutch

  2. #2
    VIP Member noobox's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-03-2006
    Location
    Aghioul City
    Posts
    737
    Uploads
    6

    Re: Ucas 3.0 or 3.1

    You probably need to convert it to MRB before flashing
    http://www.satsupreme.com/forum/show...6&postcount=10

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-09-2006
    Location
    dutch
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Ucas 3.0 or 3.1

    oke thanks it's for ucas receiver (digix) i do it whith cas 3

Similar Threads

  1. ucas 3.1
    By chistera™ in forum Matrix Revolution Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 09:59:39
  2. Embedded UCAS
    By iowtheme in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-09-2008, 10:38:57
  3. ucas 3
    By ppdj in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-09-2006, 06:30:29
  4. Ucas 3
    By ppdj in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-02-2006, 11:14:30
  5. ucas 3
    By ppdj in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18-02-2006, 16:35:37

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •