Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: OpenBox F300 Soft (D+, POLSAT, TPS.....)

  1. #1

    OpenBox F300 Soft (D+, POLSAT, TPS.....)

    To upgrade Soft:
    1. Unplug reciever
    2. Run Openbox F-300 Updater
    3. Use Openbox_f300_4.42_20050829.wsw file...
    4. Press UPDATE
    5. Plug the reciever.....
    6. After it's finished, (Step 1 & 5)
    7. ENJOY :)

    Channel manager is RUSSIAN...

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-03-2005
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    6

    Unhappy Re: OpenBox F300 Soft (D+, POLSAT, TPS.....)

    Can sombody help me I put in new file 4.49 in to my openbox and now I can not open no scrambled channels everything is closed only open channels please help me!

  3. #3
    VIP Member daBimbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    18-04-2005
    Location
    Croatia/Hrvatska
    Posts
    300
    Uploads
    44

    Re: OpenBox F300 Soft (D+, POLSAT, TPS.....)

    As you can see this post is almost two months old. Since then encrypthion system have changed

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-03-2005
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    6

    Re: OpenBox F300 Soft (D+, POLSAT, TPS.....)

    Yes but I put in the new file 4.49 and it is like then all key is missing.

  5. #5

    Re: OpenBox F300 Soft (D+, POLSAT, TPS.....)

    Did you activate emulator? (Menu - 1117 - emulation ON)??? By the way, reset all keys, they will update automaticaly...

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-03-2005
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    6

    Re: OpenBox F300 Soft (D+, POLSAT, TPS.....)

    How I do that.Were in menu I press 1117? and how I activete the keys

  7. #7
    VIP Member chouchou's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Posts
    3,762
    Uploads
    25

    Wink Re: OpenBox F300 Soft (D+, POLSAT, TPS.....)

    Press menu and 1117

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-03-2005
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    6

    Talking Re: OpenBox F300 Soft (D+, POLSAT, TPS.....)

    Aciu very mutch you save my life

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    28-09-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: OpenBox F300 Soft (D+, POLSAT, TPS.....)

    There is a new key loader for Openbox F300 but I don't know which softcam.key file i have to use with it (or the keys of the new software ver(0810)_20051114 are autoupdated?). Can somebody help me please

    neldik

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-03-2005
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    6

    Re: OpenBox F300 Soft (D+, POLSAT, TPS.....)

    nothing for openbox 300 D+?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Which Openbox do you have?
    By pukthefly in forum Openbox
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-02-2017, 00:14:47
  2. Instruction for FW update Openbox F300/X8xx
    By pukthefly in forum Openbox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 13:05:18
  3. Question Openbox x-800
    By dimitrisarta in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 12:01:12
  4. software for openbox f300
    By CAPTAIN KWASHIE in forum Introductions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15-06-2008, 09:55:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •