Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: DigiTurk and Echolink

  1. #1

    DigiTurk and Echolink

    Hello,
    I have the lastest keys for DigiTurk but still my Echolink gives an Emulation Error. Which channel should I turn to and wait.. Or what should I do??? Please help!!!!

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    13-08-2007
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: DigiTurk and Echolink

    sorry man but digiturk may not be hack now via keys.........

  3. #3

    Re: DigiTurk keys

    I need digiturk keys or software. Please help me. My receiver next 2000 plus.
    thnx all sat.televisions friends

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    16-11-2005
    Location
    i live in my dreambox digital satellite receiver
    Posts
    203
    Uploads
    1

    Arrow Re: DigiTurk keys

    Quote Originally Posted by omerruk View Post
    I need digiturk keys or software. Please help me. My receiver next 2000 plus.
    thnx all sat.televisions friends
    digiturk no has not got keys
    dont open now digiturk
    only card sharing open digiturk
    see you later

  5. #5
    Super Moderator halcen's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-11-2007
    Posts
    2,011
    Uploads
    2,120

    Re: DigiTurk and Echolink

    tanks

Similar Threads

  1. Question Echolink FTA 777 how to?
    By romuse in forum Echolink
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2009, 22:51:55
  2. Echolink
    By taurusjoe in forum Maltese
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-10-2008, 10:08:50
  3. PB echolink el 888 fta
    By rififi in forum Echolink
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2008, 05:56:37
  4. Dirrérence entre echolink 700 ordinaire et echolink 700 Plus
    By anassmix in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-08-2007, 01:20:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •