Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: tps & irdero problem

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    30-12-2006
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    tps & irdero problem

    Hi all
    I have DB 7000s and ' i have problem and really dont know how 2 fix it
    it's been 10 days i cant open tps and i down load mgcam 125 and 123 but non of them
    working :(

    image - gimini 4.00
    thx

  2. #2
    Senior Member njb's Avatar
    Join Date
    28-02-2005
    Posts
    178
    Uploads
    0

    Talking Re: tps & irdero problem

    Try CCcam 2.0.3
    You can download it by blue button
    Don't forget to download CCcam config too
    Finally doxnmoad the stank*eybundle up to date
    Chmod to 644 for /bin/k*ys
    You update all going to france5 channel for t*p*s



    NjB

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    30-12-2006
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Re: tps & irdero problem

    Hi dear njb

    i dl the ccam203 + config


    i dont know about the step 3 u told me

    "Finally doxnmoad the stank*eybundle up to date
    Chmod to 644 for /bin/k*ys"

    is it the key???

    dont know , rememmber i have gimini 4 and i cant dl the key from internet with box :)

    thx

Similar Threads

  1. Problem
    By BankSat_IRAN in forum Troubleshooting and Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-12-2008, 15:40:09
  2. problem with FEC 9/10...
    By Macche' in forum Manhattan
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19-12-2008, 16:55:23
  3. Big problem!!!!
    By slip220 in forum Troubleshooting and Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-07-2008, 20:09:03
  4. teq.....la problem
    By tsuskas in forum DVB Plugins
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-10-2006, 18:26:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •