Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Error 0 on xcruiser

  1. #1

    Error 0 on xcruiser

    some times you may see xcruiser show Err 0 on front panel.
    in this case yo have to reborn the flash memory via some JTAG solution or reprogram flash memory by external flash memory programmer.
    for jtag solution yo can use the attached files .

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2005
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Smile Re: Error 0 on xcruiser

    is there anything fore the xcruiser 400
    and can you explain how to,because the only way i patch te receiver is trough 232 poort.
    thank in advance

  3. #3

    Re: Error 0 on xcruiser

    error 0 means BOOT problem and in this case RS232 upgrade is useless. refer to the internet serach engine and try to find out jtag. the simplest jtag device is :


  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    11-06-2007
    Posts
    169
    Uploads
    33

    Unhappy Error 0 on xcruiser

    hello dear i think you can help me regard my problem on xcruiser 200 its keep restart every after 1 minute i tried to patch it every thing goes perfectly but when i connect tv for searching the channel it wont b,coz it,s restarting always




    thanks in advance

  5. #5

    Re: Error 0 on xcruiser

    some times a fast diode on powersupply causes restarting continusly . i will reply to this topic to let you know how to fix it.

  6. #6
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    11-06-2007
    Posts
    169
    Uploads
    33

    Re: Error 0 on xcruiser

    Thank For Your Reply Im Waiting For The Solution





    Thanks Again

  7. #7

    Re: Error 0 on xcruiser

    Quote Originally Posted by XCRUISER View Post
    some times you may see xcruiser show Err 0 on front panel.
    in this case yo have to reborn the flash memory via some JTAG solution or reprogram flash memory by external flash memory programmer.
    for jtag solution yo can use the attached files .
    thak you

  8. #8

    Re: Error 0 on xcruiser

    merci

  9. #9

    Re: Error 0 on xcruiser

    dear .
    I have the same error 0 problem, but now continuessly. It doesnt boot anymore and shows ERR 0 + red led.
    What can I do? put it in the bin ? or try to revive it with a flashrom refresh (if possible without boot).

    thanks.
    Edwin.

  10. #10
    VIP Member -dr-alb's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2007
    Location
    plazh
    Posts
    890
    Uploads
    27

    Re: Error 0 on xcruiser

    hello i need flash dump xdsr 300, is there any one can help me please ?

Similar Threads

  1. Xcruiser
    By tomhalm in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23-07-2009, 00:17:56
  2. about xcruiser
    By pegaman in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29-05-2009, 22:30:28
  3. any xcruiser
    By satviewbxejn in forum Introductions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 28-07-2008, 11:11:49
  4. Question Xcruiser help!!!!
    By noobie in forum DVB Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-04-2008, 14:44:48

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •